LHS Harvard Referencing: February & March Workshops   [28/03/18]

Full Story:

Harvard referencing workshops for Life & Health Sciences students have been scheduled for February and March. Workshops will run at Coleraine, Jordanstown & Magee libraries and will demonstrate basic techniques for completing a Life & Health Sciences Harvard reference for books, journals and web pages. Plagiarism will also be covered. If you would like to attend a workshop, please use the booking links below.

The workshops are scheduled for the following dates:

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

If you are interested in Harvard referencing training but are unable to attend any of the workshops above, please contact a member of the Library's Life and Health Sciences subject team

 

 

Return to Library Home Page