Summer Opening Hours

Monday 23rd May - Friday 23rd September 2016. Weekend opening begins Saturday 1st October 2016.

All Libraries will close on Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th July 2016.

 

    Monday-Thursday
  Belfast, Coleraine,
Jordanstown & Magee Libraries:
8.45 am – 5pm
    Friday
  Belfast, Coleraine,
Jordanstown & Magee Libraries:
8.45 am – 4pm
   

Saturday & Sunday

CLOSED

Library Vacation Opening & Closure

Christmas

All Libraries will close at 9pm on Tuesday 22nd December 2015 and will reopen on Monday 4th January 2016.

St Patrick's Day

All Libraries will close on Thursday 17th March 2016.

Easter

All Libraries will be closed Saturday 26th March - Sunday 3rd April 2016 and will reopen Monday 4th April (normal opening times).

May Day

All Libraries will close on Monday 2nd May 2016.

Summer Opening

Summer opening hours will commence from Monday 23rd May 2016. Last weekend opening: Sat 14th/Sun 15th May 2016.

All Libraries will close on Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th July 2016